sábado, mayo 23, 2009

Ebony Ark - Decoder

Ebony Ark - Decoder .2004

1.In our Memories01:10
2.Dead Men's Live05:28
3.Damned by the Past04:28
4.Thorn of Ice05:00
5.Night's Cold Symphony04:59
8.Humans or Beasts05:37
9.Searching for an Answer03:28
10.Dreaming Silence05:02
11.Ball and Chain05:20
Total playing time53:02

Genero: Power/Progressive Metal
Pais: España

No hay comentarios.: