domingo, mayo 24, 2009

Ebony Ark - Decoder 2.0

Ebony Ark - Decoder 2.0.  -2004
1.In Our Memories
2.Dead Man's Lives
3.Damned By the Past
4.Thorn of Ice
5.Night's Cold Symphony
8.Humans Or Beasts
9.Dreaming Silence
10.Searching For an Answer
11.Ball and Chain
12.A Merced de la Lluvia

Genero: Power/Progressive Metal
Pais: España

No hay comentarios.: