viernes, febrero 27, 2009

Asgaard - When The Twilight Set In Again

Xx.Asgaard - When The Twilight Set In Again[1998].xX

1.Legend Of Passing07:36
2.The Sirens04:40
4.When The Twilight Set In Again05:35
5.Mournful Suite Of Dreams04:59
6.Night Of Desire06:19
7.Nameless Land Of Streams09:27
Total playing time43:03

Genero:Gothic/Black Metal
Pais: Polonia

No hay comentarios.: