miércoles, febrero 04, 2009

Sentenced - The Cold White Light

Xx.Sentenced - The Cold White Light[2002].xX
1.Konevitsan Kirkonkellot01:40
2.Cross My Heart and Hope to Die04:04
3.Brief Is the Light04:23
5.Aika Multaa Muistot (Everything Is Nothing)04:33
6.Excuse Me While I Kill Myself03:48
7.Blood and Tears04:15
8.You Are the One04:29
9.Guilt and Regret03:44
10.The Luxury of a Grave04:44
11.No One There06:14
Total playing time45:39

Genero:Death Metal (early), Melodic Death Metal (mid), Gothic Metal (late)k
Pais: Finlandia (Oulu)

No hay comentarios.: