sábado, junio 27, 2009

Anathema - Pentecost III[Ep]

Anathema  - Pentecost III[Ep].1995
John J. Douglas : Drums
Vincent Cavanagh : Guitars
Daniel Cavanagh : Guitars
Duncan J. Patterson : Bass
Darren J. White : Vocals

2.Mine Is Yours to Drown In (Ours Is the New Tribe)05:40
3.We, the Gods09:59
4.Pentecost III03:54
5.Memento Mori08:12
6.666 (hidden track)03:06
Total playing time41:22

Genero: Doom/Death Metal (early), Atmospheric Rock (later)
Pais: Reino Unido

No hay comentarios.: