sábado, mayo 30, 2009

Swan Christy - Black is the White Color

Swan Christy - Black is the White Color.2001
1.Because a Motherfucker Said So04:14
2.Cast in Tears05:23
4.Enough of White03:45
5.Seven is Enough04:48
6.Salt Penetration03:58
7.Fuck Them04:45
8.I Am in Hate With an Alien03:11
9.Wish You Were Dead04:11
10.Love It or Hate Me03:29
Total playing time41:46

Genero:Symphonic Gothic Metal (early), Electronica/Jazz/Experimental (later)

No hay comentarios.: