martes, mayo 19, 2009

Darklight - Light from the Dark

Darklight  - Light from the Dark .2008

1.The Beginning...02:25
2.Come to Hell03:56
3.Like a Leader03:45
4.True Essence04:13
5.I'm the King04:14
6.The Heroes01:53
7.Real Life04:14
8.Enchanted Night02:31
9.Magic World04:08
10.About You03:29
11.You are My Desire03:28
Total playing time45:1

Genero: Progressive/Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: Italia (Milan, Lombardy)

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Sorry, this file doesn't work.

Under dijo...

try again! y check out and it's ok!!

epica dijo...