lunes, mayo 18, 2009

Century Sleeper - Awaken 2006

Century Sleeper - Awaken. 2006

2.Arnos Vale06:41
3.My Face In Eternity07:23
4.Look Straight Through02:20
5.Lost On Your Ocean10:08
6.Fainted World05:04
8.Your Once Loving Heart06:50
9.The End06:09
10.As I Close The Final Page07:27
Total playing time01:10:51

Genero: Progressive/Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: USA

1 comentario:

Frank Benitez dijo...

oh man... I was looking for this and the link is dead... would you please reup or send me via mail another link. thanks in advance