domingo, febrero 15, 2009

SoulRelic - Love is a Lie We Both Believed

Xx.SoulRelic - Love is a Lie We Both Believed[2005].xX

1. Hollow Craving
2. Tears Of Deceit
3. Dying Angels
4. Down On My Path
5. The Key
6. Kiss Of A Saint
7. The Rain Of Sorrow
8. Still Breathing
9. It´s All So Easy
10. Burned To Ashes

Género: Gothic metal
País: Finlandia

No hay comentarios.: