lunes, enero 05, 2009

Cultus Sanguine - The Sum of All Fears

Xx.Cultus Sanguine - The Sum of All Fears[1999].xX

1.The Sum Of All Fears06:26
2.Verrà Il Tempo Dei Morti07:38
4.Highest Depression05:19
5.The Future Unveiled04:40
6.A Grave Upon Mankind06:18
7.In The Days Of Sombre04:12
8.Ultimate Madre02:17
9.As A Funeral Inside08:19
Total playing time50:05

Genero: Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: Italia (Milan, Lombardy)

No hay comentarios.: