lunes, junio 18, 2007

EPICA - Consign to Oblivion

>>>.EPICA - Consign to Oblivion{2005}.<<<
1.Hunab K’u: ”A New Age Dawns” ~ Prologue{01:43}
2.Dance of Fate{05:13}
3.The Last Crusade: “A New Age Dawns” Part I{04:22}
4.Solitary Ground{04:24}
5.Blank Infinity{04:01}
6.Force of the Shore{04:02}
8.Mother of Light: ”A New Age Dawns” Part II{05:56}
9.Trois Vierges{04:42}
10.Another Me “In Lack’ech”{04:40}
11.Consign to Oblivion: ”A New Age Dawns” Part III{09:45}
Total playing time{52:35}

Genero:Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal

PASS: Undegroundchazz

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

whats the pass?? Undegroundchazz wrong pass!!

Anónimo dijo...

i got wrong password too