martes, abril 15, 2008

Agalloch - The Mantle

Xx.Agalloch - The Mantle{2002}.xX

1.A Celebration for the Death of Man...02:24
2.In the Shadow of Our Pale Companion14:44
4.I Am the Wooden Doors06:10
5.The Lodge04:39
6.You Were but a Ghost in My Arms09:13
7.The Hawthorne Passage11:17
8....and the Great Cold Death of the Earth07:13
9.A Desolation Song05:07
Total playing time01:08:25

Pais: USA (Portland, Oregon)
Genero: Atmospheric Folk/Dark Metal

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: