martes, abril 15, 2008

Agalloch - Ashes Against the Grain

Xx.Agalloch - Ashes Against the Grain{2006}.xX

2.Falling Snow09:38
3.This White Mountain on Which You Will Die01:39
4.Fire Above, Ice Below10:29
5.Not Unlike the Waves09:16
6.Our Fortress Is Burning... I05:25
7.Our Fortress Is Burning... II - Bloodbirds06:21
8.Our Fortress Is Burning... III - The Grain07:10
Total playing time59:49

Pais: USA (Portland, Oregon)
Genero: Atmospheric Folk/Dark Metal

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: