lunes, enero 14, 2008


Genero: Atmospheric / Doom Metal

Pais: Finland (Riihimäki)
Formado en: 1996
Disquera: Holy Records
Status: Active
Lyrical theme(s): Melancholy

Line Up:

Juhani Palomäki - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboard (Colosseum)
Aki Kuusinen - Session Drums (SinKing, The Zombi)

Matti S. - Live Guitar
Jani Loikas - Live Bass (ex-Hin Onde, Medieval Art, Nocturnal Winds, Wyrd, Svartkraft, Azaghal (Fin))
Jouni Jormanainen - Live Keyboard (ex-Absent Silence, ex-Medieval Art, Frozen Stream)


With Tragedies Adorned {1997}
Plaintive Scenes {1999}
Frore Meadow {2001}
Evershade {2003}
Merging Into Landscapes {2007}

Yearning @
Official Domain

No hay comentarios.: