sábado, enero 05, 2008

Soulgrind- Pakana

Xx.Soulgrind - Pakana[2007].xX
1.Through the Gates of Desperation03:41
2.The Soul of the Battle03:44
4.The Second over Tuoni's Realm03:32
5.As Bronze May Be Much Beautified04:10
6.Lost Gardens beyond the Sunset04:50
7.Against the Grain04:30
8.Northbound Reverend04:13
9.The Path of Screams03:50
11.Frost Shines Blue05:18
Total playing time47:24

Pais: Finlandia (Helsinki)
Genero: Gothic/Black Metal

No hay comentarios.: