sábado, enero 05, 2008

Soulgrind- The Origins of the Paganblood

Xx.Soulgrind - The Origins of the Paganblood[2005].xX
1.The Valley04:54
3.When Those Nights Have Circled Over04:11
4.Red River04:11
5.The Tree Of Life05:55
7.Flesh Marionette05:04
9.The Watchful Eye & The Old Way04:22
10.Circle Of Pain & Glory04:00
Total playing time44:34

Genero: Melodic Black Metal (old), Gothic Metal (now)
Pais: Suecia

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: