miércoles, abril 29, 2009

Novembre - Classica


Xx.Novembre - Classica[1996].xX
1.Cold Blue Steel05:23
2.Tales from a Winter to Come05:37
4.My Starving Bambina04:48
5.Love Story04:29
6.L'Epoque Noire (March The 7th 12973 A.D.)04:42
7.Onirica East06:27
8.Foto Blu Infinito04:16
9.Winter 194106:35
10.Outro / Spirit of the forest (Tales?reprise)02:57
Total playing time50:18

Genero:Gothic/Doom/Death Metal
Pais: Italia (Rome)

No hay comentarios.: