lunes, enero 28, 2008

Draconian - The Burning Halo

Xx.Draconian - The Burning Halo{2006}.xX

1.She Dies07:28
2.Through Infectious Waters (A Sickness Elegy)08:04
3.The Dying09:48
4.Serenade of Sorrow05:00
5.The Morningstar08:01
6.The Gothic Embrace08:34
7.On Sunday They Will Kill The World (Ekseption cover)04:12
8.Forever My Queen (Pentagram cover)02:49
Total playing time54:09

Genero: Gothic Doom Metal
Pais: Sweden (Säffle)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: