viernes, noviembre 30, 2007

Mortal Love- Forever Will be Gone

>>>.Mortal Love - Forever Will be Gone{2006}.<<<

1.I Make The Mistake {04:21}
2.Of Keeping The Fire Down {04:03}
3.While Everything Dies {03:36}
4.My Shadow Self {03:48}
5.In The End Decides {02:56}
6.To Choke You Now {04:03}
7.So I Betray The Mission {03:29}
8.Still It Has Only Just Begun {04:50}
9.As We Can Not Be One {01:31}
10.Forever Will Be Gone {07:21}
Total playing time {39:58}

Genero: Gothic Metal
Pais: Noruega (Elverum)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: