lunes, octubre 22, 2007

Echoes of Eternity - The Forgotten Goddess

>>>.Echoes of Eternity - The Forgotten Goddess{2007}.<<<

1.Burning With Life {01:33}
2.Expressions Of Flesh {04:11}
3.Voices In A Dream {04:42}
4.Towers Of Silence {04:24}
5.The Forgotten Goddess {04:47}
6.The Kingdom Within {06:16}
7.Circles In Stone {04:56}
8.Garden Of The Gods {04:51}
9.Lost Beneath A Silent Sky {04:27}
10.Adrift {01:58}
Total playing time {42:09}

Genero: Gothic/Progressive Metal
Pais: USA (Los Angeles, CA)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: