jueves, julio 05, 2007

13 Candles - Angels of Morning Silence

>>>.13 Candles - Angels of Morning Silenceñ{1997}.<<<

1.The Prayer Of Eternal Damnation{01:53}
2.Join Me In Death{03:08}
3.The Hunger Within{03:56}
4.Woman Of Dark Desires{03:15}
5.Siren (Nightingale Mix){06:22}
6.Death Awaits You (Dracula The Undead){06:06}
7.Carmille (Addiction){04:32}
8.Bleed My Emotion{04:27}
10.In The Name Of Darkness{03:07}
12.Carpathian Moonrise{05:49}
13.Between The Darkness And The Light{03:19}
Total playing time{53:01}

Genero:Gothic metal / rock
Pais: Reino Unido (Lowestoft / Wellingborough)

PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: