domingo, marzo 14, 2010

Ablaze in Hatred - The Quietude Plains

Ablaze in Hatred - The Quietude Plains.2009

1.A Walk Through the Silence10:22
2.Perfection of Waves07:28
3.The Wandering Path08:13
4.Beyond the Trails of Torment07:13
5.The Quietude Plains08:52
6.My Dearest End09:36
7.Therefore I Suffer11:18
Total playing time01:03:02

Genero: Melodic Death/Doom Metal
Pais: Finlandia

No hay comentarios.: