jueves, julio 09, 2009

Anathema - Hindsight

Anathema - Hindsight.2008

1.Fragile Dreams05:30
2.Leave No Trace04:52
3.Inner Silence03:40
4.One Last Goodbye06:03
5.Are You There?05:18
7.A Natural Disaster06:20
8.Temporary Peace05:10
10.Unchained (Tales of the Unexpected)04:18
Total playing time52:42

Genero: Doom/Death Metal (early), Atmospheric Rock (later)
Pais: Reino Unido

1 comentario:

The Reason Of The Spirit dijo...

las canciones del 5 al 8 no salen el archivo esta mal