lunes, junio 22, 2009

Arcane Grail - Arya Marga

 Arcane Grail - Arya Marga.2009

1.Arcane Grail05:00
2.of Snake and Raven03:48
3.Autumn Wed Us, Sinned and Lone06:24
4.Renaissant the Reverie06:09
5.Sorrow of Forgotten Pride04:24
6.Imprisoned in the Greatest War02:59
7.Die Sonnenhymne01:35
8.Iniquitous Yoke03:43
9.Святой Грааль05:05
Total playing time39:12

Genero: Symphonic Black / Melodic Death Metal

No hay comentarios.: