viernes, junio 26, 2009

Anathema - Serenades

Anathema  - Serenades.1993
Line up:
Darren White - Vocals
Daniel Cavanauh - Guitar
Vincent Cavanaugh - Guitar
Duncan Patterson - Bass
John Douglas - Drums
Ruth - Vocals on "J'ai Fait Une Promesse"

1.Lovelorn Rhapsody06:25
2.Sweet Tears04:14
3.J'ai Fait Une Promesse02:40
4.They (Will Always) Die07:16
6.Sleep in Sanity06:53
7.Scars of the Old Stream01:10
8.Under a Veil (of Black Lace)07:34
9.Where Shadows Dance01:58
Total playing time42:22

Genero: Doom/Death Metal (early), Atmospheric Rock (later)
Pais: Reino Unido

No hay comentarios.: