jueves, abril 23, 2009

Evereve - Regret

Evereve - Regret[1996]

1.Misery's Dawn04:26
2.Fall into Oblivion04:58
5.House of the Rising Sun05:15
6.The Eclipse of the Seventh Sun03:06
7.Passion and Demise05:27
8.Dies Irae04:41
9.Where No Shadows Fall04:52
10.House of the Rising Sun (club edit)03:35
Total playing time46:15

Genero: Gothic Metal
Pais: Alemania

No hay comentarios.: