lunes, abril 27, 2009

Embraze - Intense

Embraze - Intense[1999]
1.Sin, Love and The Devil (Single Edit)03:35
2.This Cold Day03:54
3.Rain and Moon05:58
4.Endless Journey04:31
6.One Moon, One Star06:25
8.Sin, Love, and The Devil04:15
9.Looking Ahead to the Embrace of Hell02:50
Total playing time41:56

Genero: Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: Finlandia

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Les falto la rola No.8