miércoles, febrero 18, 2009

Silent Cry - Darklife

Xx.Silent Cry - Darklife[2005].xX
1.Suffocated in Darkness03:30
2.Sweet Serenades07:16
3.Remembrances of the Future05:21
4.Last Goodbye05:11
5.Innocence’s Look03:48
6.My Tears are Still Falling07:02
7.The Wine’s Dance05:04
8.The Moment is the Time04:55
Total playing time47:15

Género: Gothic/Doom Metal
País: Brazil (Governador Valadares, Minas Gerais)

No hay comentarios.: