lunes, febrero 02, 2009

Reflexion - Out Of The Dark

Xx.Reflexion - Out Of The Dark[2006].xX

1.Army Of Broken Hearts03:01
2.Crashing Down04:05
3.Undying Dreams03:53
4.Journey To Tragedy04:51
5.Me & Myself03:59
6.Feeble Soul03:43
7.Truth Unveiled02:54
8.Sleeping With Death04:15
11.Child In Dark03:55
Total playing time42:39

Genero: Gothic Metal/Modern Hard Rock
Pais: Finlandia (Oulu)

No hay comentarios.: