martes, febrero 17, 2009

Lunatica - New Shores

Xx.Lunatica - New Shores[2009].xX

1.New Shores05:19
2.Two Dreamers04:19
3.The Incredibles03:55
4.The Chosen Ones05:17
5.Into the Dissonance04:11
6.The Day the Falcon Dies05:00
7.Farewell My Love04:22
8.Hearts of a Lion03:52
9.My Hardest Walk05:59
10.Winds of Heaven03:52
11.How Did it Come to This03:56
Total playing time50:02

Pais:Suiza (Suhr)
Genero:Atmospheric Melodic Gothic Metal

No hay comentarios.: