sábado, febrero 28, 2009

Autumnal - Grey Universe

Xx.Autumnal  - Grey Universe[2006].xX
1.As Soon As You Die, Kill Me10:36
2.There Is Only One Season in the Way05:13
3.It Lays Over the Leaves04:15
4.You Left It, But There's No End07:27
5.Cemetery of Screams09:19
6.Today, Tonight10:36
Total playing time47:26

Genero: Doom Metal
Pais: España (Madrid)

No hay comentarios.: