viernes, enero 30, 2009

On Thorns I Lay - Future Narcotic

Xx.On Thorns I Lay - Future Narcotic[2000].xX

2.Future Narcotic05:53
3.The Threat Of Seduction05:12
4.Feed Her Lust05:01
5.Love Can Be A Wave04:44
6.Ethereal Blue06:43
7.Heaven's Passanger03:05
9.Back To That Enigma05:01
10.The K Song05:09
Total playing time47:44

Genero:Death/Doom Metal (1st) - Gothic Metal (then) - Hard Rock (now)
Pais: grecia (Athens)

No hay comentarios.: