lunes, enero 19, 2009

Dreams of Sanity - Live in Mexico '99

Xx.Dreams of Sanity - Live in Mexico '99[1999][live].xX

1.Intro, Within the Dragon06:56
2.Blade of Doom05:06
3.Masquerade part 111:16
4.Masquerade Interlude04:33
5.The Maiden and the River06:53
6.Fomodia III12:52
8.Fomodia I05:03
9.Lost Paradise 9905:37
Total playing time01:03:35

Genero: Gothic Metal/Rock
Pais:Austria (Innsbruck)

No hay comentarios.: