martes, enero 13, 2009

Dominia - Divine Revolution

Xx.Dominia - Divine Revolution[2006].xX

2.With Pain Into Eternity05:51
3.Burial Of Reasons05:57
4.Darkness Of Bright Life04:13
5.God Is A Brand04:03
6.Beautiful Innocence03:15
7.Save Yourself04:13
9.Mountains Of God's Depression09:34
Total playing time47:13

Genero: Symphonic/melodic death metal
Pais: Russia (Saint Petersburg)

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Link caído. ¿Puedes resubir este grupazo?