jueves, julio 31, 2008

Silent Stream of Godless Elegy - Iron

Xx.Silent Stream of Godless Elegy - Iron{1996}.xX

1.Ugly Jewel04:45
2.Passion & Desire03:10
3.Iron Mask04:12
5.Desolated Remain04:06
6.Only Stream01:40
7.Crying Heaven04:01
8.Burned by Love to Christ02:11
9.Bittery Sweet03:56
10.Naked Susan02:36
11.Amber Sea03:56
Total playing time44:24

Pais: Czech Republic (Hranice Na Morav�)
Genero: Doom / Folk Metal

No hay comentarios.: