jueves, junio 12, 2008

Shadows Dance - A Quatrain For The Damned

Xx.Shadows Dance - A Quatrain For The Damned[2003].xX

1.Licking the Limbs of Abyss06:14
2.Last Kiss06:04
3.Until the Young Whore Sings05:48
4.Dance in the Storms05:55
5.Swathe Me into Illusions04:52
6.My Christ was Dark04:38
7.Her Cruel Masque04:24
Total playing time37:55

Genro: Gothic Metal
Pais:Grcia(Athens, Attica)

No hay comentarios.: