jueves, junio 05, 2008

Dolorian - Voidwards

Xx.Dolorian - Voidwards[2006].xX
1.Dual – Void – Trident05:10
2.In the Locus of Bone06:26
4.Ivory Artery08:53
5.The Flow of Seething Visions09:40
6.The One Whose Name Has No End10:31
7.The Absolute Halo Is Awakening03:38
8.Epoch of Cyclosure08:40
9.The Fire Which Burns Not01:03
10.Raja Naga – Rising10:26
Total playing time01:05:56

Genro:Dark Black/Doom
Pais: Finlandia (Oulu)

No hay comentarios.: