domingo, junio 22, 2008

Die Verbannten Kinder Evas - Come Heavy Sleep

Xx.Die Verbannten Kinder Evas - Come Heavy Sleep{1997}.xX

1.The Beginning04:15
2.Come Heavy Sleep06:00
3.Sad Silent Home06:13
5.Dim Atmosphere06:32
6.The Past06:13
7.Unreal Mystery05:55
8.House of Glass05:02
9.Waters of Wide Agony06:17
10.The End05:27
Total playing time57:05

Pais: Austria (Vienna)
Genero: Ambient / Atmospheric / Darkwave / Neoclassical Music

No hay comentarios.: