sábado, abril 12, 2008

Thalarion - Tales Of The Woods... Thus Was Written

Xx.Thalarion - Tales Of The Woods... Thus Was Written[1998].xX
1....And Pain Silently Sings05:23
2.Goddess Of Beauty And Wisdom Sleeps For Evermore (Mournful Ode To Lada)08:23
3.Diva Leaves Me... (In My Loneliness)05:24
4.Shadow-veiled Nayanna (She Reveals To Me Every Night)06:55
5....Through The Sleeping Nightland05:03
6.Sonnet Of My Grief04:59
7.Where The Twilight Dwells Forever...05:37
8.Beyond The Incantations Of The White Queen05:15
9.Perun's Thunder Of Revenge Will Storm Aloud04:40
10.Kania (My Vampiric Bride)01:35
Total playing time53:14

Pais: Doom/Gothic Metal with melodic death elements
Genero: Eslovakia

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: