martes, abril 29, 2008

Magica - The Scroll Of Stone

Xx.Magica - The Scroll Of Stone{2002}.xX

1.The Wish00:56
2.A Blood Red Dream04:33
3.The Sun Is Gone01:07
4.The Sorcerer04:44
5.Road To The Unknown04:42
7.E Magic03:52
8.The Silent Forest04:26
9.Mountains Of Ice05:05
10.The Key02:35
11.The Scroll Of Stone04:31
Total playing time45:39

Pais: Romania (Constanta)
Genero: Gothic Power Heavy Metal

No hay comentarios.: