lunes, abril 28, 2008

Before the Dawn

Genero:Melodic Death/Gothic Metal
Pais: Finlandia
Formed: 1999
Disquera:Stay Heavy Records
Status: Active
Lyrical theme(s): Melancholy

Line Up:
Tuomas Saukkonen - Guitar,vocals, drums, synth (Bonegrinder, Dawn of Solace, ex-Rajavyöhyke, ex-Jumalh�m�r�, ex-Sinamore)

Live/session members:
Lars Eikind - Bass, vocals (Age of Silence, ex-Khold, Winds (Nor))
Juho R�ih� - Guitar (Gloria Morti, Riverside Syndicate)
Dani Miettinen - Drums (ex-Jumalh�m�r�, ex-Solacide, ex-Tuoni)
Joel M�kinen - Live synth


To Desire Demo, 2000
Gehenna EP, 2001
My Darkness , 2003

4:17 am , 2004
The First Chapter DVD, 2006
The Ghost , 2006

Deadsong Single, 2007
Deadlight , 2007
Faithless Single, 2007

The official website
Before the Dawn @ MySpace

No hay comentarios.: