lunes, abril 28, 2008

Autumn Tears - The Hallowing

Xx.Autumn Tears - The Hallowing[2007].xX
1.Dies Irae07:17
2.Keep Me Here03:39
4.A Joyless Occasion03:09
5.Thrush and Wake03:41
6.Yearning for the Tide04:00
7.The Funeral Bazaar03:02
9.The Last King Falls03:29
10.The Hallowing05:25
Total playing time41:15

Pais: USA (Billerica, MA)
Genero: Neo-Classical Experimental Music

No hay comentarios.: