jueves, abril 17, 2008

Ablaze in Hatred - Deceptive Awareness

Xx.Ablaze in Hatred - Deceptive Awareness{2006}.xX

1.Lost (The Overture)05:11
2.When The Blackened Candles Shine09:25
3.Howls unknown06:27
4.Constant Stillness08:38
5.Ongoing Fall08:29
6.To Breathe And To Suffocate05:20
7.Closure of Life07:59
Total playing time51:29

Pais: Finland (Turku)
Genero: Melodic Death/Doom Metal

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: