domingo, marzo 30, 2008


Genero: Atmospheric Metal with opera influences
Pais: Netherlands
Formed: 2003
Disquera: Massacre Records
Status: Active
Lyrical theme(s): Fantasy, Mythology, Dreams

Line Up:

Helena Iren Michaelsen - Vocals and Choirs (ex-Trail of Tears, ex-Sahara Dust, Angel (Hol), Black Widow)
Jan Yrlund - Guitars (Angel (Hol), ex-Prestige, ex-Ancient Rites, Danse Macabre (Bel), Two Witches, Lacrimosa, Satyrian, Delain)
John Stam - Guitars (Angel (Hol))
Gerry Verstreken - Bass (Angel (Hol), ex-Manic Movement, ex-Chemical Breath, ex-Excess of Cruelty, Nightqueen)
Steve Wolz - Drums (Angel (Hol), Bethlehem (Ger), ex-Deinonychus, ex-A-Rise, Silencer (Swe))
Audun Gronnestad - Orchestration (Angel (Hol))


The Ancient Dance Of Qetesh 2004
Queen Of Light 2007

Imperia @ MySpace

No hay comentarios.: