miércoles, marzo 26, 2008

Haggard - Awaking the Centuries

Xx.Haggard - Awaking the Centuries[2000].xX
1.Rachmaninov: Choir00:38
3.Heavenly Damnation02:59
4.The Final Victory03:35
5.Saltorella La Manuelina00:57
6.Awaking the Centuries09:34
7.Statement zur Lage der Musica01:19
8.In a Fullmoon Procession05:18
10.Pt.I: Prophecy Fulfilled, Pt.II: And the Dark Night Entered06:23
12.Rachmaninov: Choir02:34
Total playing time37:39

Genero:Death Metal (early), Classical/Orchestral/Symphonic Metal (now)
Pais: Alemania (Munich / Bavaria)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: