viernes, mayo 01, 2009

Little Dead Bertha - Light And Shadows

Xx.Little Dead Bertha - Light And Shadows[2003].xX
2.I'm Free04:23
3.Tell Me...05:59
4.Lost Dreams05:36
5.April In Paris04:23
6.Morning Light03:16
7.Voice Of Madness04:41
8.Hava Nagila01:47
9.Beers, Girls and Rock'n'Roll04:21
10.World Of Damned:
(I. Crazy Angel. II. In The World Of Damned. III. Smile Of Snake)
11.The Pain In Your Face04:03
12.Sign Of Fate09:25
14.Day Of Other Life03:05
Total playing time01:07:31
Genero:Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: Russia (Voronezh)

No hay comentarios.: