viernes, febrero 29, 2008

For My Pain... - Fallen

Xx.For My Pain... - Fallen[2003].xX
1.My Wound is Deeper than Yours03:43
2.Dancer in the Dark03:42
3.Queen Misery05:23
4.Sea of Emotions03:55
5.Rapture of Lust03:52
6.Broken Days04:01
7.Dear Carniwhore03:54
8.Bed of Dead Leaves05:00
9.Autumn Harmony04:43
10.Tomorrow is a Closed Gate (Dead for So Long)04:49
Total playing time43:12
Genero:Gothic Metal
Pais: Finlandia (Oulu)

PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: