jueves, febrero 28, 2008

The Foreshadowing

Genero: Gothic/Doom Metal
Pais: Italia
Formado en: 2005
Disquera: Candlelight Records
Status: Activos

Line Up:
Marco Benevento - Vocals (How Like a Winter under the nickname Dust)
Alessandro Pace - Guitars (ex-Klimt 1918)
Andrea Chiodetti - Guitars (Spiritual Ceremony, Grimness (Ita))
Francesco Sosto - Keyboards
Davide Pesola - Bass (Klimt 1918)
Johan Padella - Drums (Solifuge, Grimness (Ita))

Days Of Nothing, 2007

The Foreshadowing @ MySpace

No hay comentarios.: