martes, enero 22, 2008

Shape of Despair

Genero: Funeral Doom Metal

Pais: Finland (Helsinki)
Formado en: 1998
Disquera: Spikefarm Records
Status: Active
Lyrical theme(s): Misery, Pain, Loneliness

Line Up:

Pasi Koskinen - Vocals (Ajattara, ex-Amorphis, Mannhai, ex-St. Mucus, To Separate the Flesh from the Bones)
Nathalie Koskinen (maiden-name Safrosskin) - Female Vocals (ex-Tyrant (Fin), Depressed Mode)
Jarno Salomaa - Lead Guitar, Synth (ex-Rapture (Fin), The Mist and the Morning Dew, ex-Wanderer (Fin))
Tomi Ullgren - Rhythm Guitar, bass on first album (Rapture (Fin), ex-The Mist and the Morning Dew, Thy Serpent, Diablerie (Fin), Impaled Nazarene)
Sami Uusitalo - Bass (Finntroll, The Mist and the Morning Dew)
Samu Ruotsalainen - Drums (ex-Barathrum, Finntroll, Rapture (Fin))
Toni Raehalme - Violin (ex-Kyprian's Circle)


Shades of... {2000}
Angels of Distress {2001}
Illusion's Play {2004}

Official Website
Shape of Despair @

No hay comentarios.: