domingo, enero 06, 2008

Lullacry - Crucify My Heart

Xx.Lullacry - Crucify My Heart[2003].xX
.Alright Tonight03:25
2.Crucify My Heart03:42
3.Don't Touch the Flame03:40
4.Every Single Day03:37
5.Pitch Black Emotions03:19
7.Nothing to Lose03:45
8.Heart of Darkness04:07
9.This Time03:27
10.Over Me04:19
11.Better Days04:16
Total playing time43:06

Pais: Finlandia (Helsinki)
Genero: Melodic Heavy/Gothic Metal

No hay comentarios.: